MeTVFM Artists in Concert

(Updated 9/20/22)

All shows are subject to last minute cancellationbecause of coronavirus concerns.  Please check with the venue for any late changes.








Gordon Lightfoot - Friday, September 23 - Genesee Theatre

Herb Alpert & Lani Hall - Friday, September 23 - Cahn Auditorium (Evanston)

Lost '80s Live:  A Flock of Seagulls, the English Beat, Animotion, Naked Eyes, Stacey Q, Dramarama, Tommy Tutone - Friday, September 23 - The Piazza

Blue Oyster Cult - Thursday, September 29 - Des Plaines Theatre

Dionne Warwick - Friday, September 30 - Des Plaines Theatre

Ringo Starr & his All-Starr Band - Saturday, October 1 - Silver Creek Event Center

Cornerstones of Rock:  Ides of March, Buckinghams, Cryan' Shames, New Colony Six - Saturday, October 1 - Genesee Theatre

Blue Oyster Cult - Saturday, October 1 - Arcada Theatre

Marshall Tucker Band - Thursday, October 6 - Genesee Theatre

Diana Krall - Thursday, October 6 - Chicago Theatre

Jay & the Americans - Sunday, October 9 - Arcada Theatre

Peabo Bryson - Sunday, October 9 - Des Plaines Theatre

The Who - Wednesday, October 12 - United Center

Spyro Gyra - Saturday, October 15 - Des Plaines Theatre

Richard Marx - Thursday, October 20 - Arcada Theatre

Nancy Wilson's Heart - Thursday, October 20 - Des Plaines Theatre

Richard Marx - Friday, October 21 - Des Plaines Theatre

Gipsy Kings - Sunday, October 23 - Des Plaines Theatre

Paul Anka - Tuesday, October 25 - Arcada Theatre

Taylor Dayne - Thursday, October 27 - The Piazza

Chris Botti - Friday, November 4 - Silver Creek Event Center

Tony Orlando - Saturday, November 5 - Des Plaines Theatre

Tony Orlando - Sunday, November 6 - Arcada Theatre

Blood, Sweat & Tears - Saturday, November 12 - Arcada Theatre

Tower of Power - Saturday, November 12 - Des Plaines Theatre

Micky Dolenz - Saturday, November 19 - Arcada Theatre

Micky Dolenz - Sunday, November 20 - Des Plaines Theatre

Marie Osmond - Saturday, November 26 - Silver Creek Event Center

Marie Osmond Christmas - Friday, December 9 - Genesee Theatre

Little River Band - Friday, December 16 - Arcada Theatre

A Charlie Brown Christmas - Saturday & Sunday, December 17 & 18 - Silver Creek Event Center

Guess Who - Sunday, April 2, 2023 - Arcada Theatre