MeTVFM Artists in Concert

(Updated 11/28/22)

All shows are subject to last minute cancellation because of coronavirus concerns.  Please check with the venue for any late changes.

The Tommy James & the Shondells concert on Friday, October 28, was postponed because of a COVID infection in the band.  The show has been rescheduled for Friday, March 3, 2023.  If you are unable to attend the rescheduled show, you can obtain a refund at your point of purchase.  Tickets purchased at the Rialto box office need to be returned to the box office to process the refund. Tickets may be returned in person or mailed to: Attn: Box Office 15 E Van Buren St. Joliet, IL 60432.  (Rialto Square Theatre box office: 815-726-6600 | Ticketmaster support: 800-653-8000.)





An '80s Christmas with Starship:  Featuring Mickey Thomas - Saturday, December 3 - Des Plaines Theatre

Marie Osmond Christmas - Friday, December 9 - Genesee Theatre

A Motown Christmas:  Temptations, Miracles, Contours - Friday, December 9 - Rialto Square Theatre

Ides of March Christmas Show - Sunday, December 11 - Des Plaines Theatre

Ambrosia with John Ford Coley - Friday, December 16 - Des Plaines Theatre

Little River Band - Friday, December 16 - Arcada Theatre

A Charlie Brown Christmas - Saturday & Sunday, December 17 & 18 - Silver Creek Event Center

The Rat Pack is Back for the Holidays - Saturday, December 17 - Rialto Square Theatre

Commodores - Thursday, February 16 - Genesee Theatre

Rick Springfield - Friday, February 24 - Genesee Theatre

Tommy James & the Shondells - Friday, March 3 - Rialto Square Theatre

Guess Who - Sunday, April 2 - Arcada Theatre

Engelbert Humperdinck - Thursday, April 27 - Rialto Square Theatre