Make It A Memorable Fall With Live Music!

 Listen to 87.7 MeTVFM for chances to win tickets to many of these shows:

(Updated 11/13/19)

(For more information about any of the following concerts, click on the venue.)


The Drifters, the Platters and Cornell Gunter's Coasters - Thursday, November 14 - Genesee Theatre

John Lodge of the Moody Blues - Thursday, November 14 - Arcada Theatre

Booker T. Jones - Thursday, November 14 - City Winery

Kris Kristofferson & the Strangers - Friday, November 15 - Chicago Theatre

America - Friday & Saturday, November 15 & 16 - Arcada Theatre

The Orchestra (former members of the Electric Light Orchestra) - Thursday, November 21 - Genesee Theatre

The Piano Guys - Friday, November 22 - Genesee Theatre

Humble Pie - Saturday, November 23 - Arcada Theatre

Beatles vs. Stones - Saturday, November 23 - Genesee Theatre

Cher - Wednesday, November 27 - United Center

The Cornerstones of Rock (Buckinghams, Cryan' Shames, Ides of March, New Colony Six, Shadows of Knight) - Saturday, November 30 - Arcada Theatre

Alice Cooper - Saturday, November 30 - Genesee Theatre

The 50th Anniversary Tribute to the Beatles' White Album (Micky Dolenz, Christopher Cross, Todd Rundgren, others) - Monday, December 2 - Arcada Theatre

Tower of Power - Saturday, December 7 - Arcada Theatre

Ides of March Christmas Show - Saturday, December 14 - Arcada Theatre

The Lettermen - Sunday, December 15 - Arcada Theatre

KC & the Sunshine Band - Saturday, December 28 - Silver Creek Event Center

Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone (with special guests Gary Puckett & the Union Gap) - Saturday, January 11 - Genesee Theatre

Elvis Tribute Artist Spectacular - Thursday, January 16 - North Shore Center for the Performing Arts (Skokie)

America - Saturday, January 18 - Silver Creek Event Center

Loverboy - Saturday, January 25 - Genesee Theatre

The Allman Betts Band - Wednesday, February 5 - Arcada Theatre

The Stylistics - Saturday, February 8 - Arcada Theatre

Rick Springfield - Saturday, February 15 - Silver Creek Event Center

Supertramp's Roger Hodgson Breakfast In America World Tour - Saturday, February 22 - Silver Creek Event Center

Chuck Negron (formerly of Three Dog Night) - Friday, March 6 - Arcada Theatre

The Grass Roots with Gary Puckett & the Union Gap - Sunday, March 8 - Arcada Theatre

Kenny G. - Friday, March 27 - Genesee Theatre

The Association with the Classics IV - Sunday, April 5 - Arcada Theatre

Michael Bolton - Wednesday, April 22 - Arcada Theatre

Gladys Knight - Saturday, May 9 - Silver Creek Event Center

April Wine - Friday, May 15 - Arcada Theatre

Bobby Rydell - Sunday, June 7 - Arcada Theatre

Tommy James & the Shondells - Sunday, September 20 - Arcada Theatre

David Clayton-Thomas - Saturday, October 17 - Arcada Theatre