NOW PLAYING Come Dancing (1983) BY KINKS

Make It A Memorable Fall With Live Music!

 Listen to 87.7 MeTVFM for chances to win tickets to many of these shows:

(Updated 10/21/19)

(For more information about any of the following concerts, click on the venue.)

Madonna - Various days, October 21-24 - Chicago Theatre

Marshall Tucker Band - Thursday, October 24 - Arcada Theatre

Ruben Studdard sings Luther Vandross - Friday, October 25 - Paramount Theatre

UFO - Friday, October 25 - Arcada Theatre

Queen Machine - Friday and Saturday, October 25 and 26 - Genesee Theatre

Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael - Saturday, October 26 - Paramount Theatre

The Ides of March with special guests Mark Farner and Bo Bice - Saturday, October 26 - Genesee Theatre

Paul Anka - Wednesday, October 30 - Arcada Theatre

ZZ Top - 50th Anniversary Tour - Saturday, November 2 - Genesee Theatre

The Music of Cream:  The 50th Anniversary Continues! (Ginger Baker's son, Jack Bruce's son, Eric Clapton's nephew by marriage) - Sunday, November 3 - Arcada Theatre

Gino Vannelli - Sunday, November 3 - Arcada Theatre

Tony Orlando - Sunday, November 10 - Arcada Theatre

John Lodge of the Moody Blues - Tuesday, November 12 - City Winery

The Drifters, the Platters and Cornell Gunter's Coasters - Thursday, November 14 - Genesee Theatre

John Lodge of the Moody Blues - Thursday, November 14 - Arcada Theatre

Booker T. Jones - Thursday, November 14 - City Winery

Kris Kristofferson & the Strangers - Friday, November 15 - Chicago Theatre

America - Friday & Saturday, November 15 & 16 - Arcada Theatre

The Orchestra (former members of the Electric Light Orchestra) - Thursday, November 21 - Genesee Theatre

The Piano Guys - Friday, November 22 - Genesee Theatre

Humble Pie - Saturday, November 23 - Arcada Theatre

Beatles vs. Stones - Saturday, November 23 - Genesee Theatre

Cher - Wednesday, November 27 - United Center

The Cornerstones of Rock (Buckinghams, Cryan' Shames, Ides of March, New Colony Six, Shadows of Knight) - Saturday, November 30 - Arcada Theatre

Alice Cooper - Saturday, November 30 - Genesee Theatre

The 50th Anniversary Tribute to the Beatles' White Album (Micky Dolenz, Christopher Cross, Todd Rundgren, others) - Monday, December 2 - Arcada Theatre

Tower of Power - Saturday, December 7 - Arcada Theatre

Ides of March Christmas Show - Saturday, December 14 - Arcada Theatre

The Lettermen - Sunday, December 15 - Arcada Theatre

Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone (with special guests Gary Puckett & the Union Gap) - Saturday, January 11 - Genesee Theatre

Loverboy - Saturday, January 25 - Genesee Theatre

The Allman Betts Band - Wednesday, February 5 - Arcada Theatre

The Stylistics - Saturday, February 8 - Arcada Theatre

Chuck Negron (formerly of Three Dog Night) - Friday, March 6 - Arcada Theatre

The Grass Roots with Gary Puckett & the Union Gap - Sunday, March 8 - Arcada Theatre

Kenny G. - Friday, March 27 - Genesee Theatre

The Association with the Classics IV - Sunday, April 5 - Arcada Theatre

Michael Bolton - Wednesday, April 22 - Arcada Theatre

April Wine - Friday, May 15 - Arcada Theatre

Bobby Rydell - Sunday, June 7 - Arcada Theatre

Tommy James & the Shondells - Sunday, September 20 - Arcada Theatre