Warm Up a Cold Chicago Night with Some Live Music!

Be listening to 87.7 MeTVFM for chances to win tickets to many of these shows:

(Updated 3/19/19)

(For more information about any of the following concerts, click on the venue.)

Christopher Cross - Tuesday and Wednesday, March 19 & 20 - City Winery

Paul Revere's Raiders with Ronnie Rice, Ray Graffia and Denny Sarokin - Saturday, March 23 - Athenaeum Theatre

John Waite - Saturday, March 23 - Arcada Theatre

Boys II Men - Friday, March 29 - Horseshoe Casino Hammond

Don Felder - Friday, March 29 - Arcada Theatre

Tusk: The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute Show - Thursday, April 4 - Rialto Square Theatre

Lou Gramm & John Payne, former lead singer of Asia - Friday, April 5 - Arcada Theatre

Tower of Power - Saturday, April 6 - Pfeiffer Hall (Naperville)

Southside Johnny & the Ashbury Jukes - Saturday, April 6 - Arcada Theatre

Little Anthony & the Imperials - Sunday, April 7 - Arcada Theatre

Jon Anderson of Yes - Thursday, April 11 - Arcada Theatre

Jon Anderson of Yes - Friday, April 12 - Genesee Theatre

The Cornerstones of Rock:  the Buckinghams, the Ides of March, the Cryan' Shames, the New Colony Six and the Shadows of Knight - Sunday, April 14 - Arcada Theatre

War and Average White Band - Saturday, April 20 - Arcada Theatre

Dave Davies of the Kinks - Sunday, April 21 - City Winery

Todd Rundgren - Tuesday & Wednesday, April 23 & 24 - Atheneaeum Theatre

Van Morrison - Wednesday-Friday, April 23-25 - Chicago Theatre

Micky Dolenz - Sunday, April 28 - Arcada Theatre

Dennis DeYoung - Saturday, May 4 - Rosemont Theatre

Little River Band - Saturday, May 4 - Arcada Theatre

Herb Alpert & Lani Hall - Saturday and Sunday, May 4 & 5 - City Winery

Jeffrey Osborne & Peabo Bryson - Friday, May 10 - Horseshoe Casino Hammond

50th Anniversary of Jethro Tull in America with original members - Friday, May 10 - Arcada Theatre

Morris Day & Time - Saturday, May 11 - Arcada Theatre

Burton Cummings - Thursday, May 16 - Genesee Theatre

George Benson - Friday, May 17 - Horseshoe Casino Hammond

Jay & the Americans - Friday, May 17 - Arcada Theatre

Foreigner - Saturday, May 25 - Four Winds New Buffalo

"Ramseyfest" - Ramsey Lewis, Philip Bailey (of EWF) - Friday, May 31 - Ravinia

Rob Thomas - Thursday, June 6 - Ravinia

Josh Groban - Friday, June 7 - Ravinia

John Prine - Saturday, June 8 - Ravinia

Bobby McFerrin - Sunday, June 9 - Ravinia

Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone - Sunday, June 9 - Arcada Theatre

Lionel Richie - Tuesday & Wednesday, June 11 & 12 - Ravinia

Tony Bennett - Friday, June 21 - Ravinia

Rolling Stones - Friday, June 21 - Soldier Field

Steve Miller Band - Monday, July 1 - Ravinia

Michael McDonald & Chaka Khan - Sunday, July 6 - Ravinia

The Music of Queen - Monday, July 7 - Ravinia

Righteous Brothers - Friday, July 19 - North Shore Center for the Performing Arts

Jimmy Buffett - Saturday, July 20 - Alpine Valley Music Theatre

Lyle Lovett and his Large Band - Tuesday, July 23 - Ravinia

"Weird Al" Yankovic - Sunday, July 28 - Ravinia

Peter Frampton FINALE - The Farewell Tour - Sunday, July 28 - Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

ABBA - The Concert (A Tribute to ABBA) - Tuesday, July 30 - Ravinia

The Beach Boys - Friday, August 2 - Four Winds New Buffalo

Ringo Starr & the Beach Boys - Saturday & Sunday, August 3 & 4 - Ravinia

Santana and the Doobie Brothers - Sunday, August 4 - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Happy Together Tour 2019 - Turtles, Chuck Negron (formerly of Three Dog Night), Gary Puckett & the Union Gap, Buckinghams, Classics IV, Cowsills - Friday, August 9 - Four Winds New Buffalo

Queen - Friday, August 9 - United Center

The Ides of March - Friday, August 9 - Central Park (Taste of Elmwood Park)

Chicago - Saturday & Sunday, August 10 & 11 - Ravinia

Backstreet Boys - Saturday, August 10 - United Center

Sting - Friday & Saturday, August 23 & 24 - Ravinia

Hootie & the Blowfish - Saturday, August 24 - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Steely Dan - Sunday & Monday, September 1 & 2 - Ravinia

The Ides of March - Saturday, September 21 - Taste of Berwyn

Tommy James & the Shondells - Saturday, September 21 - Arcada Theatre

Engelbert Humperdinck - Saturday, October 19 - Four Winds New Buffalo