Warm Up a Cold Chicago Night with Some Live Music!

Be listening to 87.7 MeTVFM for chances to win tickets to many of these shows:

(Updated 1/18/19)

(For more information about any of the following concerts, click on the venue.)

The Elvis Tribute Artist Spectacular - Friday, January 18 - Coronado Performing Arts Center

The Elvis Tribute Artist Spectacular - Saturday, January 19 - Horseshoe Casino

Randy Bachman - Thursday & Friday, January 24 & 25 - City Winery

Wynonna - Friday, January 25 - Rialto Square Theatre

Engelbert Humperdinck - Saturday, January 26 - Arcada Theatre

Cher - Friday, February 8 - United Center

Styx - Saturday, February 9 - Genesee Theatre

Styx - Tuesday, February 12 - Rialto Square Theatre

10,000 Maniacs - Thursday-Saturday, February 14-16 - City Winery

Elton John - Friday & Saturday, February 15 & 16 - Allstate Arena

Procol Harum - Thursday & Friday, February 21 & 22 - City Winery

Joe Jackson - Thursday & Friday, February 21 & 22 - Thalia Hall

Bobby McFerrin - Friday and Saturday, February 22 & 23 - City Winery

Fleetwood Mac - Friday, March 1 - United Center

Atlanta Rhythm Section - Saturday, March 2 - City Winery

Kiss - Saturday, March 2 - United Center

JD Souther & Karla Bonoff - Sunday, March 3 - City Winery

Air Supply - Sunday, March 3 - Genesee Theatre

Aaron Neville - Monday & Tuesday, March 4 & 5 - City Winery

Mariah Carey - Monday, March 11 - Chicago Theatre

Foghat & Savoy Brown - Friday, March 15 - Arcada Theatre

Graham Nash - Sunday, March 17 - Athenaeum Theatre

Michael Buble' - Sunday, March 17 - Allstate Arena

Christopher Cross - Tuesday and Wednesday, March 19 & 20 - City Winery

John Waite - Saturday, March 23 - Arcada Theatre

Lou Gramm & John Payne, former lead singer of Asia - Friday, April 5 - Arcada Theatre

Tower of Power - Saturday, April 6 - Pfeiffer Hall (Naperville)

Southside Johnny & the Ashbury Jukes - Saturday, April 6 - Arcada Theatre

Little Anthony & the Imperials - Sunday, April 7 - Arcada Theatre

Jon Anderson of Yes - Thursday, April 11 - Arcada Theatre

Jon Anderson of Yes - Friday, April 12 - Genesee Theatre

The Cornerstones of Rock:  the Buckinghams, the Ides of March, the Cryan' Shames, the New Colony Six and the Shadows of Knight - Sunday, April 14 - Arcada Theatre

War and Average White Band - Saturday, April 20 - Arcada Theatre

Dave Davies of the Kinks - Sunday, April 21 - City Winery

Todd Rundgren - Tuesday & Wednesday, April 22 & 23 - Atheneaeum Theatre

Van Morrison - Wednesday-Friday, April 23-25 - Chicago Theatre

Micky Dolenz - Sunday, April 28 - Arcada Theatre

Little River Band - Saturday, May 4 - Arcada Theatre

Herb Alpert & Lani Hall - Saturday and Sunday, May 4 & 5 - City Winery

50th Anniversary of Jethro Tull in America with original members - Friday, May 10 - Arcada Theatre

Morris Day & Time - Saturday, May 11 - Arcada Theatre

Jay & the Americans - Friday, May 17 - Arcada Theatre

Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone - Sunday, June 9 - Arcada Theatre

Rolling Stones - Friday, June 21 - Soldier Field

Jimmy Buffett - Saturday, July 20 - Alpine Valley Music Theatre

Queen - Friday, August 9 - United Center

Backstreet Boys - Saturday, August 10 - United Center

Hootie & the Blowfish - Saturday, August 24 - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Tommy James & the Shondells - Saturday, September 21 - Arcada Theatre