Have Some Summer Fun with Me!



Join MeTVFM at these Saturday Night BluesMobile Cruise Night Dates presented by the Mt. Prospect Lions Club:

August 26th, 2017

September 30th, 2017

And these Monday Night Car Shows Dates:

August 21st, 2017




Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons play Ravinia on Friday, September 8.


(Updated 08/21/17)

(For more information about any of these shows, click on the venue.)


Happy Together Tour (The Turtles, Box Tops, the Association, the Cowsills, Chuck Negron, Ron Dante) - Thursday, August 24 - Genesee Theatre

Happy Together Tour - Friday, August 25 - Paramount Theatre

Olivia Newton-John - Friday, August 25 (new date) - Genesee Theatre

Olivia Newton-John - Sunday, August 27 - Rialto Square Theatre

Michael Bolton & Gladys Knight - Friday, September 1 - Ravinia

Aretha Franklin - Sunday, September 3 - Ravinia

Belinda Carlisle, Smashmouth, The Motels with Martha Davis and Bow Wow Wow - Sunday, September 3 - Festival Park, Elgin

Deep Purple & Alice Cooper - Wednesday, September 6 - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Huey Lewis & The News - Thursday, September 7 - Genesee Theatre

Paul Anka - Thursday & Friday, September 7 & 8 - Arcada Theatre

Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - Friday, September 8 - Ravinia

Rock Songs & Stories with the Buckinghams - Saturday, September 9 - Arcada Family Theatre at Pheasant Run

Stevie Nicks - Saturday & Sunday, September 9 & 10 - Ravinia

Art Garfunkel - Monday & Tuesday, September 11 & 12 - City Winery

Gordon Lightfoot - Friday, September 15 - Genesee Theatre

Tom Jones - Friday, September 15 - House of Blues

Smokey Robinson - Friday, September 15 - Ravinia

Rock Songs & Stories with Jim Peterik - Saturday, September 16 - Arcada Family Theatre at Pheasant Run

B.J. Thomas - Sunday, September 17 - Arcada Theatre

Pat Benatar & Nick Giraldo - Tuesday, September 19 - Arcada Theatre

Blood, Sweat & Tears featuring Bo Bice - Wednesday, September 20 - Rialto Square Theatre

Tommy James & The Shondells - Saturday, September 23 - Arcada Theatre

"Bubblegum Pop Tour" (Denny Tufano, Bo Donaldson & The Heywoods, 1910 Fruitgum Company, Chris Montez, Elliot Lurie of Looking Glass, Tim Corwin of Ohio Express) - Sunday, September 24 - Arcada Theatre

Wilson Phillips - Friday, September 29 - Genesee Theatre

Arlo Guthrie - Sunday-Tuesday, October 1-3 - City Winery

Boz Scaggs - Tuesday, October 3 - Arcada Theatre

Brian Wilson Presents Pet Sounds:  The Final Performances - Friday, October 6 - Rosemont Theatre

America with Al Stewart - Friday, October 6 - Genesee Theatre

Blue Oyster Cult & Mark Farner - Friday, October 6 - Arcada Theatre

Blue Oyster Cult with April Wine and Head East - Saturday, October 7 - Genesee Theatre

Arcada Doo-Wop Party (The Flamingos, Gene Chandler and more) - Sunday, October 8 - Arcada Theatre

Ronnie Milsap with Exile - Thursday, October 12 - Genesee Theatre

Al Stewart - Thursday, October 12 - Arcada Theatre

Rock Songs & Story with the New Colony Six - Saturday, October 15 - Arcada Family Theatre at Pheasant Run

Jay & The Americans - Saturday, October 14 - Arcada Theatre

"Fifty Years of Summer Love" featuring Micky Dolenz, Mark Lindsay and The Fab Four - Saturday, October 14 - Genesee Theatre

Micky Dolenz, Mark Lindsay and the Fab Four--Fifty Summers of Love:  A Salute to 1967 and the Summer of Love - Sunday, October 15 - Genesee Theatre

Randy Newman - Wednesday and Thursday, October 18 & 19 - City Winery

Matthew and Gunnar Nelson - Tribute to Rick Nelson - Thursday, October 19 - Genesee Theatre

Neil Sedaka - Thursday, October 19 - Arcada Theatre

"The Ultimate Doo-Wop Show:  Charlie Thomas and the Drifters, Jimmy Beaumont and the Skyliners, The Vogues, The Marcels, The Cookies, The Shades of Blue, Stormy Weather, Willie Rogers and the Soul Stirrers, and the Blue Suede Orchestra - Friday, October 20 - The Star Plaza

Roger Hodgson of Supertramp - Monday and Tuesday, October 23 & 24 - Arcada Theatre

Poco - Wednesday, October 25 - City Winery

Air Supply - Friday, October 27 - Arcada Theatre

The Duprees and The Brooklyn Bridge - Saturday, October 28 - Arcada Theatre

Kenny Rogers' Final World Tour - Saturday, October 28 - Rosemont Theatre

David Crosby and Friends - Monday, October 30 - City Winery

Ambrosia & Player - Friday, November 3 - Arcada Theatre

"Soft Rock Heroes" featuring Firefall, Stephen Bishop, Gary Wright - Saturday, November 4 - Genesee Theatre

Wayne Newton - Sunday, November 5 - Arcada Theatre

"An Evening with Herb Alpert and Lani Hall" - Monday and Tuesday, November 6 & 7 - City Winery

Kansas - Friday, November 10 - Genesee Theatre

"The Orchestra" (former members of ELO) - Friday, November 10 - Arcada Theatre

Mitch Ryder, Peter Rivera (Rare Earth), Paul Revere's Raiders - Saturday, November 11 - Arcada Theatre

Brian Setzer Orchestra (Christmas Show) - Saturday, November 11 - Genesee Theatre

Air Supply - Thursday, November 16 - Arcada Theatre

Gino Vannelli - Friday, November 17 - Arcada Theatre

REO Speedwagon - Saturday, November 18 - Genesee Theatre

America - Saturday, November 18 - Arcada Theatre

Peter Yarrow - Sunday, November 19 - Arcada Theatre

"The Thanksgiving Soul Show:  The Whispers, Russell Thompkins Jr. and the New Stylistics, The Intruders and The Manhattans" - Friday, November 24 - The Star Plaza

"The Cornerstones of Rock:  The Ides of March with Jim Peterik, Buckinghams, New Colony Six, Cryan' Shames and Shadows of Knight" - Saturday, November 25 - Arcada Theatre

Elvis Tribute Artist Spectacular - Friday, December 1 - North Shore Center for the Performing Arts

Darlene Love and Shirley Alston Reeves - Sunday, December 3 - Arcada Theatre

Dennis DeYoung - Saturday, December 16 - The Star Plaza

The Ides of March Christmas Show - Saturday, December 16 - Arcada Theatre

Petula Clark - Sunday, December 17 - Arcada Theatre

The Oak Ridge Boys (Christmas Show) - Sunday, December 17 - The Star Plaza

Legendary Voices:  Chubby Checker, Mary Wilson, Martha Reeves - Saturday, December 30 - Genesee Theatre

BritBeat:  America's Premier Tribute to the Beatles - Saturday, February 3 - North Shore Center for the Performing Arts

Kenny G - Sunday, March 25 - Arcada Theatre

Be listening to 87.7 MeTVFM for chances to win tickets to many of these shows!