NOW PLAYING Charms (1963) BY BOBBY VEE

Make It A Memorable Summer With Live Music!


It's the Genesee Tribute Series sponsored by MeTVFM at the Genesee Theatre in Waukegan:


The Me Team will also be appearing at these shows:

Gordon Lightfoot - 80 Years' Strong Tour - Friday, September 27 - Copernicus Center

Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons - Saturday, September 28 - Rosemont Theatre


And be listening to 87.7 MeTVFM for chances to win tickets to many of these shows:

(Updated 8/24/19)

(For more information about any of the following concerts, click on the venue.)



Sting - Saturday, August 24 - Ravinia

Hootie & the Blowfish - Saturday, August 24 - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Frankie Avalon - Sunday, August 25 - Arcada Theatre

Mark Knopfler - Sunday, September 1 - Chicago Theatre

Steely Dan - Sunday & Monday, September 1 & 2 - Ravinia

Pure Prairie League - Wednesday, September 4 - City Winery

Sweet - Thursday, September 5 - Arcada Theatre

Air Supply - Friday, September 6 - Four Winds New Buffalo

The Diamonds and the Crystals - Sunday, September 8 - Arcada Theatre

Albert Hammond - Monday, September 9 - City Winery

Berlin - Tuesday, September 10 - City Winery

Alan Parsons Live Project - Friday, September 13 - Genesee Theatre

Chaka Khan - Friday, September 13 - Four Winds New Buffalo

A Tribute to Patsy Cline - Saturday, September 14 - Genesee Theatre

UB40 - Friday, September 20 - Genesee Theatre

The Ides of March - Saturday, September 21 - Taste of Berwyn

Orleans and Poco - Saturday, September 21 - Genesee Theatre

Tommy James & the Shondells - Saturday, September 21 - Arcada Theatre

Micky Dolenz - Sunday, September 22 - Arcada Theatre

Gordon Lightfoot 80 Years' Strong Tour - Friday, September 27 - Copernicus Center

April Wine with special guest Asia featuring John Payne - Saturday, September 28 - Genesee Theatre

Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons - Saturday, September 28 - Rosemont Theatre

Felix Cavaliere's Rascals - Sunday, September 29 - Arcada Theatre

Air Supply - Sunday, September 29 - Arcada Theatre

"A Tribute to the Beatles' White Album" (Christopher Cross, Todd Rundgren, Micky Dolenz, Jason Scheff, Joey Molland) - Tuesday, October 1 - Arcada Theatre

Three Dog Night with special guest Voyage - Friday, October 4 - Genesee Theatre

Toto:  40 Trips Around the Sun - Friday, October 4 - Chicago Theatre

Dennis DeYoung - Friday, October 4 - Four Winds New Buffalo

Yardbirds - Sunday, October 6 - Arcada Theatre

Blue Oyster Cult - Saturday, October 12 - Arcada Theatre

Madonna - Various days, October 15-24 - Chicago Theatre

Bob Seger - Saturday, October 19 - United Center

Kansas:  Point of Know Return - Saturday, October 19 - Genesee Theatre

Engelbert Humperdinck - Saturday, October 19 - Four Winds New Buffalo

Herb Alpert & Lani Hall - Saturday, October 19 - North Central College

Engelbert Humperdinck - Sunday, October 20 - Arcada Theatre

Marshall Tucker Band - Thursday, October 24 - Arcada Theatre

Queen Machine - Friday, October 25 - Genesee Theatre

The Ides of March with special guests Mark Farner and Bo Bice - Saturday, October 26 - Genesee Theatre

The Drifters, the Platters and Cornell Gunter's Coasters - Thursday, November 14 - Genesee Theatre

Booker T. Jones - Thursday, November 14 - City Winery

Kris Kristofferson & the Strangers - Friday, November 15 - Chicago Theatre

America - Friday & Saturday, November 15 & 16 - Arcada Theatre

The Orchestra (former members of the Electric Light Orchestra) - Thursday, November 21 - Genesee Theatre

The Piano Guys - Friday, November 22 - Genesee Theatre

The Cornerstones of Rock (Buckinghams, Cryan' Shames, Ides of March, New Colony Six, Shadows of Knight) - Saturday, November 30 - Arcada Theatre

Tower of Power - Saturday, December 7 - Arcada Theatre

The Lettermen - Sunday, December 15 - Arcada Theatre